Winnie-the-Pooh: The Complete BBC Collection (Audio card)


What could be better than the dulcet tones of Alan Bennett bringing to life Winnie-the-Pooh’s adventures in the Hundred Acre Wood? A treat for all the family.

Alan Bennett reads A. A. Milne’s much-loved stories about a small bear and his friends. The collection includes stories from classics Winnie-the-PoohThe House at Pooh Corner, and A Party for Pooh.

Included tracks:

  1. Winnie-the-Pooh Goes Visiting and Gets into a Tight Place
  2. Pooh and Piglet Nearly Catch a Woozle and Eeyore Loses a Tail
  3. Piglet Meets a Heffalump
  4. Eeyore Has a Birthday and Gets Two Presents
  5. Christopher Robin Leads an Expedition to the North Pole
  6. A House Is Built at Pooh Corner for Eeyore
  7. Tigger Comes to the Forest and Has Breakfast
  8. A Search Is Organised and Piglet Nearly Meets the Heffalump Again
  9. Pooh Invents a New Game and Eeyore Joins In
  10. Piglet Does a Very Grand Thing and Owl Moves House
  11. Kanga and Baby Roo Come to the Forest
  12. Piglet Is Entirely Surrounded by Water
  13. Christoper Robin Gives Pooh a Party
  14. Tiggers Don’t Climb Trees
  15. Rabbit Has a Busy Day
  16. Tigger Is Unbounced


  • Author: A.A. Milne
  • Read by: Alan Bennett
  • Running time: 3 hours 40 mins
  • Content type: Stories
  • Single audio card including 16 story tracks

Yoto Cards are specially designed audio cards to be played on a Yoto Player or Yoto Mini Player. Choose from a wide variety of audio titles in our Yoto Library.

In stock

Add to Wishlist

Add to your toolbox

Add to your wishlist

Create an account

Already have account?

You may also like…