The Splendiferous Collection by Roald Dahl (Audio Collection)


An amalgamation of Dahl’s wittiest and wackiest critter-themed favorites all in one fun pack.

Tortoises, big bad wolves, and window-washing pelicans will keep you giggling for hours with this six card bundle.

This card pack includes:

  1. Dirty Beasts
  2. Revolting Rhymes
  3. The Enormous Crocodile
  4. Esio Trot
  5. Fantastic Mr Fox
  6. The Giraffe, The Pelly and Me


  • Author: Roald Dahl
  • Content type: Stories
  • Collection of 6 audio cards

Yoto Cards are specially designed audio cards to be played on a Yoto Player or Yoto Mini Player. Choose from a wide variety of audio titles in our Yoto Library.

In stock

Add to Wishlist

Add to your toolbox

Add to your wishlist

Create an account

Already have account?

You may also like…