Mog the Cat (Audio Collection)


A beautiful selection of 6 stories written by Judith Kerr, one of our best known and loved children’s book authors, famed for her warm yet playful stories about the very much loved Mog the Cat.

This Pack includes:

  1. Mog the Forgetful Cat
  2. Mog and the Baby
  3. Mog and the V.E.T.
  4. Mog’s ABC
  5. Mog’s Bad Thing
  6. Mog’s Christmas


  • Author: Judith Kerr
  • Content type: Stories
  • Collection of 6 audio cards

Yoto Cards are specially designed audio cards to be played on a Yoto Player or Yoto Mini Player. Choose from a wide variety of audio titles in our Yoto Library.

In stock

Add to Wishlist

Add to your toolbox

Add to your wishlist

Create an account

Already have account?

You may also like…