Frequency Healing

Kidz Bop: Party Playlist (Audio card)


KIDZ BOP Party Playlist is the perfect soundtrack for your next party. Get ready to sing along to kid-friendly hits.

Ramp up your next celebration and get ready to sing and dance along to kid-friendly versions of songs such as “Dance Monkey” “Shake It Off” and “Uptown Funk.” KIDZ BOP is the #1 music brand for children, featuring today’s biggest hits sung by kids for kids. This is sure to be a hit when added to your next party playlist.

Tracks included:

  1. Dance Monkey
  2. In My Feelings
  3. Shut Up and Dance
  4. 24K Magic
  5. Uptown Funk
  6. Don’t Start Now
  7. Gangnam Style
  8. Party Rock Anthem
  9. Shake it Off
  10. Circles


  • Author: KIDZ BOP
  • Performed by: The KIDZ BOP Kids
  • Running time: 32 mins
  • Content type: Music

Yoto Cards are specially designed audio cards to be played on a Yoto Player or Yoto Mini Player. Choose from a wide variety of audio titles in our Yoto Library.

In stock

Add to Wishlist

Add to your toolbox

Add to your wishlist

Create an account

Already have account?

You may also like…