Eastern Healing Arts

Interbeing, 4th Edition


If you want to live life as an active agent for change: begin here. Originally formulated by Nobel Peace Prize nominee and Zen Master Thich Nhat Hanh during the Vietnam War, Interbeing is a call to collective awakening and a guidebook for getting there. The Fourteen Mindfulness Trainings are a radical expression of Buddhist ethics and morality that offer essential insights for existing mindfully, and not burning out. This fourth edition introduces the most up-to-date revision of the Fourteen Mindfulness Trainings, with fresh commentary on living in contemporary society. Extra depth is added with a new foreword by Sister Chan Khong, one of the first six people to be ordained as a monastic by Thich Nhat Hanh, who opens a vivid personal window into the history and lineage of these trainings.

In stock

Add to Wishlist

Add to your toolbox

Add to your wishlist

Create an account

Already have account?

Thich Nhat Hanh